Saturday, May 15, 2010


Woot woot Its Wandcast tonight and guess what!!!
ITS LIVE!!! Yep It is live for the first time which will be extremely interesting!

Eastern: 7:00 PM

Central: 6:00 PM
Mountain: 5:00 PM
Pacific: 4:00 PM

Like duh what you waiting for go check it out I will be there but will you??? Dun DUn DUN!!
Find our more about tonights special even here!
-Cassandra Lifecaster 8B <-- My Awesome Nerdy Face with No NOSE!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment