Friday, June 25, 2010

Webcast 4 Live!

Webcast 4 will be going live on Saturday! This webcast won't be like any other webcast as we have a very Potterific surprize Muahahaha!! Be sure to check it out at at:

Central: 4pm
Eastern: 5pm
England: 10pm
Pacific: 2pm

-Cassandra Lifecaster

1 comment:

  1. Cassandra! I might not make it! Last night my mom grounded me for being on to late and I don't think she'll let me! :(