Sunday, June 13, 2010

Webcast 3 Live Today!!

Check out webcast 3 which will be live today. I will be flying it solo as Marissa, cannot get access to her mic at the moment. But don't worry I promise it will be great :D as I have a lot guest stars appearing on the show to make it fun. We also have a few competitions with great prize give aways!


2pm Central (Today)!!
3pm Eastern
12pm Pacific
8pm GMT

1 comment: